Adobe Sign


The Adobe Sign Use Case Showcase: Healthcare 

The Use Case Showcase is a monthly livestream session that introduces you to new Adobe Sign use cases and trends and shows you how your organization can implement and benefit from them. Each month a new topic will be highlighted.

Join us for March’s Adobe Sign Use Case Showcases, where we will be discussing how Adobe Sign works in healthcare." This discussion will cover:

- Growing Use of Telehealth
- Digital Transformation: Infrastructure and Scaling

Presenter/s:
Moderator:
Garrett Schwartz , Product Marketing Manager

Speakers:
Jayashree Ramakrishna, Document Cloud Strategic Development Lead at Adobe
Ani Nayak, Senior Value Consultant at Adobe

Date & Time:
Thursday, March 26th , 2020
9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT